Directie

Over AB   Kerncijfers   Geschiedenis   Innovatie


Algemene Directie
ir. Steven Van den Heede
Gedelegeerd Bestuurder
steven.vandenheede@eiffage.com

Nancy De Beukelaer
​Directiesecretaresse
nancy.debeukelaer@eiffage.com
 

Directie Productie
ing. Peter Winters
Bestuurder-Directeur Productie
peter.winters@eiffage.com


Directie Projectverwerving
ing. Kris Weyn
Directeur Projectverwerving
kris.weyn@eiffage.com
 

Directie Human Resources
Marc Van Aelst
Directeur Human Resources
marc.vanaelst@eiffage.com
 

Directie Financiën
Gert Vermeiren
Directeur Financiën
gert.vermeiren@eiffage.com
 

Directie Contract en risicobeheersing
Diane Colonne
Directeur-Bedrijfsjurist
diane.colonne@eiffage.com
 

Directie Projecten
ing. Chris Denyft
Directeur Projecten
chris.denyft@eiffage.com

ing. Nico Godderis
Directeur Projecten
nico.godderis@eiffage.com

ing. Jonas Van den Broeck
Directeur Projecten
jonas.vandenbroeck@eiffage.com